Alla inlägg den 13 februari 2013

Av Anonym Anonym - 13 februari 2013 16:23

                                                             Lucy's POV

His apartment was kinda small, but still bigger thank my hotelroom. Guess thats something positive thing..

''Well?'' He asks, taking his jacket off.

''Well what?'' I asks

''What do you think?''

''It's a cute apartment'' I said, taking my shoes off. I thought this was pretty weird, I didn't know how to act around boys, and specially not infront of strangers. He smiled, and led me into the kitchen. 

''Are you hungry?'' he asked, while rooted in the cabinets. I was acually starving, but I chose to put an lie. 

''No, it's fine.''

''Alright then, i'm just gonna use the bathroom'' he said, disappeard and left an bowl with candy. It looked kinda tempting. So I decided to take just one candy..Well then I drew another lie, one more, and suddently the bowl was empty. What the fuck is wrong with me? I heard a flushing, oh fuck. He came out and rose an eyebrow. 

''I guess you were hungry'' he laughed. 

''I changed my mind'' I exclaimed, while putting my hands in the air. 

''It's fine, i'm not gonna kill you or something.''

''Well, that's not even gonna happend, even if you try, I'll kill you first'' I said seriously. He laughed. He might be at a good mood, or just lagh at everything. I don't think he mean any harm. But I will still keep my eyes on him. 

''Where shall I sleep?'' I asked cocky, even if i didn't mean to. 

''Wherever you want to'' he said, looking around.

''I'll choose the floor then'' I said.

''You can take the bed..'' He murmured.

''Oh hell no, I'm not gonna sleep with you!'' I exclaimed.

''Don't worry, I don't want to sleep with you either, I can take the couch.'' He smirked. I laughed a little.

''Fine'' I said, walking to the bedroom. I was lucky, I had my pajamas in my bag. 

''DON'T COME IN, I'M CHANGING'' I shouted. No respond. I took my pants of and was acually little slow. I was a little curious what he kept in this room. Suddently the door opened. I pulled the blanket over my legs.

''GET OUT!''

''Sorry sorry sorry" He exclaimed, covering his eyes and walked out. My heart pounded in 200 miles each second. I pulled on my adidas pants quick and changed into a sweater. I went out to the livingroom, where he was bedded the sofa. 

''I'm going to sleep now'' I said, standing in the doorway.

''Okay, nighty night sweetypie'' he said smirking, waving at me.

''Whatever'' I said, rolling my eyes. I lied down in the dark, the only sound was from my breathing. This was scary, just imagine if he would rape me! I tried to think about happy things. And closed my eyes. 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sorry for that short chapter. I've got an question if i'm Swedish. Answer is yes! It's easier to write in english.

Ät köttbullar! Only Swedish will understand that! ;P

 

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<<
Februari 2013
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards