Alla inlägg den 12 februari 2013

Av Anonym Anonym - 12 februari 2013 19:25

                                                 Lucy's POV

The hotelroom was way to small, I might be a fashionita, but this room is over the limit. Just to melt the frustration down, I decided to get a chocolatebar from the lobby. I went down and took a dollar from my wallet. Suddently a guy stood infront of me.

''This machine is out of order'' He said, while smirking. 

''No it's not'' I said, not smirking, just giving a face and pointing at the machine.

''Okay fine, I lied'' he sighed. 

''Now can you move please?'' I asked, trying to get him out of the way. 

''In that case, it will cost you your phonenumber'' he said smirking.

''Dream and forget, boy'' I said, while rising an eyebrow.

''Oh I see, your a cocky type'' he said while smirking.

''You don't know anything about me, now get out of the way, or someone will get hurt'' I said cocky, okay I was a little cocky.

''I didn't say I'm not liking it'' he said, putting a smile on his face.

''Your'e just being pathetic now, I'm warning you'' I exclaimed.

''You seriously think i'm afraid of you? Oh, thats cute'' he said while laughing.

''This is just about a freking chocloatebar!'' I exclaimed.

''And your phonenumber'' he added.

''Whatever'' I said rolling my eyes.

''So that's a yes?'' he said happily.

''No'' I said short.

''Well, I wont move then.'' 

''Well i'm not giving you my number.'' I said while pushing him, hard, away. He groaned. I couldn't help but laughing. ''I told you'' I said proud. A security guard came towards me. ''Excuse me I need to ask you to leave'' he said pulling my arm. ''What the hell are you talking about?! I'm freaking live here, I have a room!'' I exclaimed, trying to realise my arm. He just ignored me, pushing me outdoors. Well this was freaking unbelieveable. Then that idiot came out. ''Happy now?'' I asked, with my tears hidden.

''Well..I didn't mean to make you get thrown out acually..'' he mumbled. 

''Well, congratulations, you made me to sleep on a fucking bench'' i said. I tried to keep it cool. 

'Sorry..'' he mumbled.

''But that's not gonna give me my EXPENSIVE room back!'' I exclaimed, while walking away from him.

That guy was I jerk, I hated him, I have no reason to like him. The pepole around where crazy. I couldn't see a damn thing where I was heading. I felt a bump into my chest, and a hard ground underneath me. I groaned.

''Oh, I'm sorry!'' A guy exclaimed. He was kinda cute, blonde hair, irish accent and cute blue eyes. 

''It's fine, I guess'' I'm acually not that type who checks guys out. He helped me up from the ground. ''Thanks'' I said, wiping dirt from my pants. I let my bag hang on my shoulder. 

''No worries'' He said, smiling weak. ''So, where are you heading?'' He asked.

''Somwhere to sleep, I guess'' He looked at me.

''Like, you have nowhere to sleep?'' He exclaimed suprised.

''Nope'' I said, popping the ''P'' 

''Are you serious?'' he asked.

''Yep, totally serious'' I said.

''I know this sounds kinda weird, but I have an guestroom in my apartment, And I wondered if you would like to..''

I cut him off. ''Well first; Are you gonna rape me, or just trying to help? Second; If you have an realistic answer on number one, i'll guess I can'' I said, looking at him. He laughed.

''Well, one; No, ofcourse I'm not gonna rape you, what the hell is that for a question? And two; I think I had an realistic answer on number one'' he said. I laughed. It was kinda funny. 

''Just like all the rapists says'' I giggled. He laughed. Apparently he had braces. 

''Okay, fine'' I said, rolling my eyes, I was not gonna sleep on a dirty ground. The rest of the walk, became in silence. 

''Well this is kinda akward..'' I said. 

''Why?'' He asked, looking at me. 

''I'm walking with a damn stranger and gonna sleep at his house too!'' I exclaimed ironic. He laughed.

''Don't worry, i'm not biting, so much anyway'' he said. I giggled.

''I'm Niall by the way'' he said.

''Lucy'' I answered. Still thougt this was akward though.

----------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<<
Februari 2013
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards